Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Ene's Scarf Ensemble
10 septembre 2005

hello

ene_s_1

Hi, girls!
I'm assami. Nice to meet you.
Annabel, thanks for letting me join this page that is always helpful to me.
I was thinking that ene's was beyond my skill because I'm a beginner knitter. Actually it's on my FOURTH attempt... I used alpaca 100% yarn for this scarf at first, but it was too slippery so that I always dropped stitches. Then I started all over again and again, I gave up this yarn and changed the yarn... THEN finally! I got over it. I'm doing on chart 2 (second times) now. I'm enjoying knitting it. I'll  be able to show my complete ene's soon... I hope.

Publicité
Commentaires
K
what a nice color !!<br /> after Ene, you won't be a beginner anymore ;o)<br /> <br /> good luck !!
A
>sophie<br /> I like this colour as well. <br /> <br /> >3369<br /> seriously? I've got to check those later. Of course I always study how to make ene's on your blog!
3
Hello,Assami.<br /> It's beatifull color!<br /> <br /> In Japan,a lots of people have knitting ene's scarf. Do you know?<br /> If you want some help,ask me!<br /> I am fun to watch various ene's scarf in this Knit-along and Japanese blogs.
S
Hi,<br /> <br /> what a nice color ! good luck !
Ene's Scarf Ensemble
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Archives
Publicité